Staff Directory

Jessica Brandl JBrandl@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1630Project for Alternative Learning

Kathryn Collins kacollins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1644Project for Alternative Learning

Ryan Cooney rcooney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1636Project for Alternative Learning

Renee' Driessen rdriessen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1639Project for Alternative Learning

Tim Garrett tgarrett@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1637Project for Alternative Learning

Christopher Johnson cjohnson@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1630Project for Alternative Learning

Brooke Kupcho BKupcho@helenaschools.org

School Counselor
+1-406-324-1650Project for Alternative Learning

Paula Langsather PLangsather@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1630Project for Alternative Learning

Jacqueline Malatare JMalatare@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-Project for Alternative Learning

Charles McGurn cmcgurn@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1646Project for Alternative Learning

Jodi Neary JNeary@helenaschools.org

Adminitrative Assistant
+1-406-324-1633Project for Alternative Learning

Emily Petersen EPetersen@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1642Project for Alternative Learning

Wynn Randall wrandall@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1632Project for Alternative Learning

Marie Rauch mrauch@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1643Project for Alternative Learning

Jeri Rittel jrittel@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-2144Project for Alternative Learning

Deb Sargent dsargent@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-2216Helena High
Project for Alternative Learning

Samantha Thomas SThomas2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1635Project for Alternative Learning

Heather Thompson HThompson1@helenaschools.org

Para
+1-406-324-1630Project for Alternative Learning